Latest Products https://www.canworthyglobal.com Latest Products Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:35:36 +0530 en-us https://www.canworthyglobal.com Buckwheat Seeds https://www.canworthyglobal.com/buckwheat-seeds.htm https://www.canworthyglobal.com/buckwheat-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buckwheat also known as common buckwheat, Japanese buckwheat and silver hull buckwheat is a plant cultivated for its grain-like seeds and as a cover crop. Buckwheat is globally known to be healthy food given its high protein content and the fact that it is a complex carbohydrate which helps in reducing weight and provide nutritious alternative to wheat and rice. White Chickpeas https://www.canworthyglobal.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.canworthyglobal.com/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Canada is the world's largest producer and exporter of peas. Peas are also Canada's largest pulse crop and are grown over a very large geographic area, including significant portions of the provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta. Canada grows mostly kabuli chickpeas, also known as "garbanzo beans". We also grow the smaller desi chickpeas. Raw Cotton https://www.canworthyglobal.com/raw-cotton.htm https://www.canworthyglobal.com/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A cotton plant produces boll’s and each cotton boll contains upwards of 250,000 individual fibers. A short staple fiber is up to 1 1/8″ long. Red Lentils https://www.canworthyglobal.com/red-lentils.htm https://www.canworthyglobal.com/red-lentils.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Sunflower Seeds https://www.canworthyglobal.com/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.canworthyglobal.com/sunflower-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Sunflower Seeds can get in touch with us! Working With Us https://www.canworthyglobal.com/working-with-us.htm https://www.canworthyglobal.com/working-with-us.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in providing the most professional experience to anyone we work with On the corollary we do expect the same professional response We will always be truthful and respectful in our communication We endear to work in an environment friendly and morally responsible ways